The LARC Team

Meet the Team

Our team of professionals are ready to connect interested students, employers, and education partners with the right resources.

Narineh copy 9

Dr. Narineh Makijan

Chair/Assistant Vice President

Email: nmakijan@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7304

contact_placeholder

Administrative Assistant

Vacant

contact_placeholder

Alisha Barreras

Senior Clerk

Email: abarreras1@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7383

Linda-Bermudez-K14-TAP

Linda Bermudez

K14 Technical Assistance Provider

Email: lbermudez7@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7445

contact_placeholder

Gray Rakow

Grant Project Coordinator

Email: grakow@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7442

Sheila Icon 3

Sheila Xiao

Business Analyst

Email: sxiao15@pasadena.edu

 

Ruth Jan23 copy - cropped4

Ruth Martinez

Contractor Supporting Employer Engagement

Email: rxmartinez1@pasadena.edu

Professional headshot number 2

Karlia Villalobos

Contractor Supporting Employer Engagement

Email: kxvillalobos@pasadena.edu

Dr Kevin J Fleming REDefining Education

Dr. Kevin Fleming

Contractor Supporting Innovation & Strategic Development

Email: kxfleming@pasadena.edu
Phone: (909) 648-0006

judy-fox

Judy Fox

Contractor Supporting Program Management

Emailjxfox@pasadena.edu

R Morales II (2) copy

Randy Morales

Contractor Supporting Program Management

Email: rxmorales@pasadena.edu

Natalie Weaver copy 2

Natalie Weaver

Contractor Supporting Apprenticeships

Email: larcapprenticeship@pasadena.edu

Fiscal & Procurement Team

contact_placeholder

Alonso Berumen

Buyer

Email: aberumen4@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7338

contact_placeholder

Alejandra L. Landa-Flores

Contractor Supporting Fiscal

Email: alf@alejandralanda.com
Phone: (832) 850-4403

contact_placeholder

Denise M. Cordova Vidrio

Accountant

Email: dmvidrio@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7712

Professional Headshot

Yeran Balyan

Accountant

Email: ybalyan1@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7724

STAY INFORMED