Meet the Team/Contact Us

Meet the Team

Narineh

Dr. Narineh Makijan
Chair/Assistant Vice President

Email:
nmakijan@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7304

Gray Rakow
Administrative Assistant

Email:
grakow@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7442

Alisha Barreras
Senior Clerk

Email:
abarreras1@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7442

Linda Bermudez K14 TAP copy

Linda Bermudez
K14 Technical Assistance Provider

Email:
lbermudez7@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7445

Sheila Xiao
Business Analyst

Email:
sxiao15@pasadena.edu

Dr Kevin J Fleming REDefining Education

Dr. Kevin Fleming
Innovation & Strategic Development Specialist

Email:
kevin@kevinjfleming.com
Phone: (909) 648-0006

Headshot4 copy

Joumana "JB" Barakat M.B.A.
Employer Partnerships & Engagement Coordinator

Email:
jb4larc@gmail.com
Phone: (626) 622-5335

Ruth Amanuel Photo copy

Ruth Amanuel
Program Manager

Email: ramanuelglobal@gmail.com

JFox - Bio Photo 2 sm copy

Judy Fox
Program Manager

Email:     wordwarrior22@gmail.com

R Morales II (2) copy

Randy Morales
Program Manager

Email:
randymoraleslarc@gmail.com

Fiscal & Procurement Team

Alonso Beruman
Buyer

Email: aberumen4@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7338

Alejandra L. Landa-Flores
Fiscal Specialist

Email: alf@alejandralanda.com
Phone: (832) 850-4403

Denise M. Cordova Vidrio
Accountant

Email: dmvidrio@pasadena.edu
Phone: (626) 585-7712

Contact Us

STAY INFORMED